Pressing On

K- Seven Staffers

As I was on trail this week recruiting new staff, I was thinking summer 2014 is in our rearview mirror and what a FULLYCHARGED summer it was! Like Paul says in Philippians 3:13-14, “We must forget about what lies behind and reach forward towards what lies ahead. Press on toward the goal of the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.” Guys, I’m excited about what God is doing in your lives and on your college campuses. I pray that your living your days as you were at K-Seven and living each day as if it was the last. You are waking up each day being devoted to His word, making disciples and living a life of integrity. I’m excited to run with you and continue to make Christ known as a true “band of brothers” and “sisters” in Christ!

Your Teammate,

Chance

K-7-7675 K-7-0094

About kanakukchancey

My name is Keith Chancey and I am the President of the Kanakuk Institute, Director of Kanakuk K-Seven, Husband to Karen, and Daddy to Callie and Cameron! I am so blessed! View all posts by kanakukchancey

Leave a Reply

