Celebrating Silver in NYC

Some exciting news!  For our anniversary, I am taking my incredible wife of 25 years to New York to enjoy some Broadway plays and the sights and lights.  We plan to spend time reflecting on our 25 years together and how God has blessed us so richly.  If you think about it this week, thank the Lord for our marriage that has lasted for 25 years, and pray for 25 more.  We are so blessed with our children and the life that God has given to us, and we will continue to serve him faithfully.  Thank you guys for your prayers.  Just wanted to update you all on this exciting time for Karen and I.  Love you guys!  Have a very Merry Christmas!

God bless,

Chancey

About kanakukchancey

My name is Keith Chancey and I am the President of the Kanakuk Institute, Director of Kanakuk K-Seven, Husband to Karen, and Daddy to Callie and Cameron! I am so blessed! View all posts by kanakukchancey

2 responses to “Celebrating Silver in NYC

Leave a comment